Daily Archives: April 8, 2014

How can you all not cry while watching this scene? In fact, I flooded my living room. It’s been more than a decade and this is still the best Hindi Movie that I ever watch. Period.

All Of Me.

Recently, the radio keeps on playing this song All Of Me by John Legend. Every station that I tune in, this song will be on air. Yup, I just got drilled… ya alright, Thanks! Nevertheless, the song lyrics are beautiful. Below are some of the beautiful phrases that caught my attention.

  • Your smart mouth and that beautiful mind, drawing me in and kicking me out.
  • This magical mystery ride.
  • My head’s under water but I’m breathing fine. You’re crazy and I’m out of my mind.
  • All of me loves all of you.
  • Your curves and edges and all your perfect imperfections.
  • My only end and my beginning if I’m lose, I’m winning.
  • Even when you’re crying you’re beautiful too
  • Even if the world is beating down on you, I will stick around you through every mood.
  • My downfall, my muse, my worst distraction, my rhythm and blues. You are my everything.
  • Cards on the table, we’re both showing hearts. We risk it all though, it’s hard.

DhannieArmanie